• You are

    Image associée

    When everything around you gets dark

    He comes and sews on again your scars

    Then time goes in slow motion

    Why I cannot sop his loving spell

     

    One day in the deepest of the sky 

    Your eyes were looking for my smile

    Telling you a new story

    Of a girl falling in love for a guy 

     

    You are

    My weak point and my strength 

    And I know

    Your name

    Pierce my heart, makes me feel empty

    Your hands, surround me and protect me

    How could I leave without your lullaby 

     

    But sadly fairytales are not eternal 

    You already leave me at every step

    You don't even turn around

    To say to me your farewells

     

    Today it's been months that we don't talk together

    You don't look at me even anymore

    Our feelings are flown away

    And I regret all that I felt for you 

     

    You are

    My weak point and my strength 

    And I know

    Your name

    Pierce my heart, makes me feel empty 

    Your hands, surround me and protect me

    How could I leave without your lullaby


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :